Quantcast
skip navigation
Welcome Registration 2014 Contacts Coaches Team Pages USSF Academy Pre-Academy Juniors Fields Club Success 4v4 Tourney Alumni

Juniors Girls Teams

Note - 03 Juniors have been moved to Competitive Girls Teams and Boys Teams in preperation for the 2013-14 Season.

Juniors Girls

Team Name Coach Coach Contact Manager Manager Contact
Andromeda 04G Ramsden Adam Wells 972-832-5200/adamwells_9@hotmail,com Eric Blankenship 469-879-3086 blankenships4@sbcglobal.net
Andromeda 04G West Rolf Corey Rolf 817-992-8877/CoreyRolf@hebisd.edu Kim Foster 817-403-1282 cosmokimi@yahoo.com
Andromeda 05G Rundell Nick Rundell 913-956-9523/njrundell@gmail.com Theresa Ruenes twalsh_77@yahoo.com
Andromeda 05G Haylock James Haylock 214-783-8205/haylockjames@hotmail.com Jennifer Pivnic 214-454-5106 jennifer.pivnick@gmail.com
Andromeda 05G Sobieski Krys Sobieski, Jon Patterson sobie31@verizon.net Angela Bowen-Hearn 214-228-5981 angbow@aol.com
Andromeda 05G West Bean Jason Bean 817 721 7641/jasonbeansoccer@gmail.com Chad Hunter 817-456-3471 hcsoccer76248@gmail.com
Andromeda 05G West Blue Duren Tracy Duren 817-980-4188/tracyduren@aol.com Amy Hudnall 214-417-7761 hudnalls@verizon.net
Andromeda 05G West Red Bean Jason Bean 817 721 7641/jasonbeansoccer@gmail.com Kirstin Dietel 817-228-7683 kirstin.dietel@sbcglobal.net
Andromeda 05G West White Duren Tracy Duren 817-980-4188/tracyduren@aol.com
Andromeda 06G Cooney Steven Cooney 240-468-2737/scooney86@gmail.com Jennie Morrison 972-489-2528 jantaneey@yahoo.com
Andromeda 06G West Duren Tracy Duren 817-980-4188/tracyduren@aol.com
Andromeda 07G West Bean Jason Bean 817 721 7641/jasonbeansoccer@gmail.com Mark Isler 628-888-2693 markisler1@gmail.com
Andromeda 08G West Lanier Jimmy Lanier 817-689-2069/jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com