Quantcast
skip navigation
Welcome Register 14/15 Contacts Coaches Team Pages USSF Academy Pre-Academy Juniors ARP Fields Tryouts Summer Camps

Juniors Girls Teams

Juniors Girls Teams

Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Andromeda 05G Rundell Nick Rundell 913-956-9523 njrundell@gmail.com Theresa Ruenes twalsh_77@yahoo.com
Andromeda 05G Haylock James Haylock 214-783-8205 haylockjames@hotmail.com Jennifer Pivnick 214-454-5106 jennifer.pivnick@gmail.com
Andromeda 05G McMullan Amanda McMullan 469-450-6509 amanda.mcmullan21@yahoo.com
Andromeda 05G Sobieski Krys Sobieski sobie31@verizon.net Angela Hearn angbow@aol.com
Andromeda 05G West Bean Jason Bean 817 721 7641 jasonbeansoccer@gmail.com Kristin Dietel 817-228-7683 kristin.dietel@sbcglobal.net
Andromeda 05G West Blue Duren Tracy Duren 817-980-4188 tracyduren@aol.com Amy Hudnall; Brent Wiese 214-417-7761 amylhuds@gmail.com; bwiese72@gmail.com
Andromeda 05G West White Powers Phil Powers 817-296-2116 phil@soccerpowers.com Stacy Johnson 817-874-1421 jokerfootball2003@yahoo.com
Andromeda 06G Cooney Steven Cooney 240-468-2737 scooney86@gmail.com Jennie Morrison jantaneey@yahoo.com
Andromeda 06G Fiaschetti Anthony Fiaschetti 214-551-7663 oneononesoccer@gmail.com Gene Senter fireman_gene@yahoo.com
Andromeda 06G McMullan Amanda McMullan 469-450-6509 amanda.mcmullan21@yahoo.com John Bergere jbergere@gmail.com
Andromeda 06G West Duren Brett Campbell 817-715-5271 brettc83@gmail.com
Andromeda 07G West Bean Jason Bean 817 721 7641 jasonbeansoccer@gmail.com Terri Storer 817-538-1402 terri.storer@verizon.net
Andromeda 07G Haylock James Haylock 214-783-8205 haylockjames@hotmail.com Yvonne Yeager texasyeagers@tx.rr.com
Andromeda 07G Cooney Steven Cooney 240-468-2737 scooney86@gmail.com Barbara Smith 469-569-0483 barbksmith10@att.net
Andromeda 07G West Rolf Corey Rolf 817-992-8877 rolfc@hebisd.edu Robyn Landers 817-715-3948 landersfamily5@att.net
Andromeda 08G McMullan Amanda McMullan 469-450-6509 amanda.mcmullan21@yahoo.com
Andromeda 08G West Lanier Jimmy Lanier 817-689-2069 jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com Brandi McDonnell 817-896-6914 mcdonnellmcdonnell@yahoo.com
Andromeda 09G Ozcomert Volkan Ozcomert 469-360 5368 volki8@yahoo.com Jangila Ozcomert jangila@gmail.com